Board of Trustees

  • Francine Dague, President 
  • Marcy Hessinger, Vice-President
  • Carol S. Klein, Secretary 
  • Ronald Dankanich, Treasurer 
  • Jennifer Breton, Sac Rep
  • Mark DeWitte 
  • Jack Hines
  • Emily Interrante 
  • Amy Kelly
  • Debra Shupp
  • Desiree Threadgill
  • Beth Valocchi
  • Josh Young
  • Kelsey Houdeshel
  • Lisa Rosenzweig

Downingtown Library Board of Trustees’ meetings, open to the public, are generally held in the Library at 7:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of every month. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact the Library Director, by 12:00 noon the day of the Board meeting, for logistics and an agenda.

To request prior year’s archived Board of Trustees meeting minutes, please contact the Library Director.

If you would like to serve on the Downingtown Library Board of Trustees, please email your name, email address, and phone number to the Library Director.

Meeting Minutes

  • Meeting minutes to be posted here.